Green Lantern Rise of the Manhunters is a thing, and by a thing I mean a game.  And by a game I mean a movie tie-in, so I use that term loosely.   Later this year one of DC Comic’s greatest heroes will be coming to the big and small screens.  Green Lantern Rise of the Manhunter’s first trailer has dropped, and this is one of those times where my enthusiasm for this movie tie-in title is at an all time low.  Years of being completely blindsided with crappy tie-in games has made me so jaded to the possibility that it could be good that I’m gonna let you be the judge and just shut up.

The trailer below gives us our first rendered sequences of the green hero and friends.

  • This article was updated on July 24th, 2021

More on Attack of the Fanboy :

Attack of the Fanboy / GAME NEWS / The First Green Lantern Trailer is Here

Chosen Solution